Contact

Captain Planet Foundation
133 Luckie Street, 2nd Floor | Atlanta, GA 30303
404-522-4270 | 404-522-4204 Fax

First & Last Name (required)

Email (required)

Question

STAFF:
Leesa Carter
Executive Director
lcarter@captainplanetfdn.org

Becca Iverson
Development Coordinator
becca@captainplanetfdn.org

Kathy Lively
Programs and Grants Manager
kathy@captainplanetfdn.org

Kyla Van Deusen
Learning Gardens Program Manager
kyla@captainplanetfdn.org

Karan Wood
Director of Leadership Center
karan@captainplanetfdn.org

Avery Carter
Graphics Manager
avery@captainplanetfdn.org